View Cart

VA - Comfort and Joy LP on Ltd Ed Colored Vinyl + MP3

Comfort and Joy features 16 exclusive tracks. Proceeds to resources for homeless youth. Pressed on clear vinyl. Limited to 500 copies on clear vinyl with silver and gold splatter.
Receive instant digital downloads, vinyl will ship around Dec. 8th.

""A compulsively listenable collection of holiday favorites old and new!"
Peter Hughes of The Mountain goats-

Side One:

1. Quasi. Christmas on Credit.
2. Rob Crow (Pinback). Wasail Among Us.
3. Joe Jack Talcum (Dead Milkmen). Christmas Waltz.
4. Human Hearts (Franklin Bruno). June is as Cold as December.
5. David Ivar aka Black Yaya (Herman Dune). I Fought the Lord.
6. Golden Boots. Mele Kalikimaka.
7. Wckr Spgt. The Ballad of Snowy Brown.
8. Refrigerator. Christmas in the Sun.

Side Two:

1. The Music Tapes. Let it Snow.
2. Ida. Heard it from Heaven Today.
3. Nima Kazerouni ft Maston. “Dear Santa, This World is Strange.”
4. Wooden Wand. Silver Bells.
5. Outravez (Monotonix). Banu Hoshech Legaresh **** VINYL EXCLUSIVE
6. Jason Lytle(Grandaddy). Piano Fell Asleep In The Bushes
7. Mike Watt. The First Noel.
8. Terry Riley. God Rest Ye.

Pressing Information

Tape has alt album art by Jad Fair limited edition green cassette